WIP Wednesday #11

I’m beginning to think I should just start copying and pasting these…  Cuz there’s not really been a lick of change.  Tir Chonaill is off the needles but the Whippoorwill and vanilla socks drag on…  So I think I’ll not be so wordy today and just leave it at that… Hang in there, though, new cast ons are calling my name and my 2 plus the blanket resolve may be slipping!

2 responses to “WIP Wednesday #11

  1. You could always show me another picture of Tir Chonaill. I don’t think I’d ever tire of looking at that 🙂

Leave a Reply

